Bigg Boss 12 – All you need to know!

The most awaited Indian reality TV Show, Bigg Boss began with the premiere of its 12th season on September 16th with Salman Khan as the host for the 9th time. The premiere was named as ‘Bigg Night’. The theme of the show this year is ‘ Vichitra Jodis’ meaning strange couples because this year, the show will feature the contestants in pairs. These pairs could be couples, siblings, friends etc. The premiere allowed the viewers of the show to decide contestants from Bigg Boss Outhouse for season 12.

The celebrity contestants in this season include Dipika Kakar, Karanvir Bohra, Srishty Rode, Nehha Pendse, S Sreesanth, Anup Jalota, Jasleen Matharu and Romi Chaudhary whereas Commoners include Nirmal Singh, Sourabh Patel, Shivashish Mishra, Deepak Thakur, Urvashi Vani, Saba Khan and Somi Khan.

The makers have left no stone unturned to make this season even more entertaining. The theme of the house in this season is ‘Beach’. From furniture to decor, the house has been given a fresh look. As usual, there’ll be loads of surprises in this season as well.

The show is airing on Colors TV at 9:00 PM from Monday to Sunday. It can be watched online on Voot app also.

Watch this space for more updates on Bigg Boss season 12, meanwhile you can apply here for unlimited auditions and jobs –

5 Comments on “Bigg Boss 12 – All you need to know!”

  1. I want to give my review about bigboss 12 as the jodi contestants r okay and I guess they are more rather than celebrities and u should also get some more wildcard entries celebrities ….. my suggestion r like tanushree dutta @ bigboss home this year then it might be a game changer for celebrities thanku ….. & I love you salman

  2. I love Salman and enjoy his hosting on Bigg Boss 12, the show is turned very interest in the mid of the week by sending Sreesanth to the secret room. The persons who staying abroad can watch the show live here and also catch up is available. #Biggboss12live

  3. I love this season of big boss but after surbhi rana it become from big boss to surbhi rana show she is irritating other contestants as well as audiences when she speak there is no limit of it. As now a days big boss only concentrated on srisanth mistakes and ill mannered behavior only and being deaf for other contestants mistakes and ill mannered behavior like surbhi romil somi and sabha and now deepak also. I fed up with surbhi rana as she now didn’t respect for big boss and salman khan as she speaking continously after stopping by salman khan. Please eliminate surbhi rana she is disturbing big boss house’s image and ambience.

  4. Lots of due respect & love fr u salman sir….on dis double eviction nyt we were expecting a warning for everyone in the house too…
    Happy club provoke shree sir ..&yeah dey r using his short temper &anger ,ego in dere defence…dere many ppl in d house who shout misbehave as thrusday arrive dey provoke shree ki puri attention unhe di jaati hai..dey get covered

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *